Dr Lorraine de Gray

Dr Lorraine de Gray

Term of office as FPM Dean: 2022-present

Co-opted member of RCoA Council representing the Faculty of Pain Medicine

Term of office as FPM Vice-Dean: 2019–2022

Appointed to the FPM Board in: 2018

Hospital: Queen Elizabeth Hospital NHS Foundation Trust, Norfolk

Register of Interests:

  • Former Chair FPM Training and Assessment Committee
  • Former Chair Curriculum Writing Group
  • President, Anglian Pain Society (2018-present)
  • Speciality Editor for Pain Medicine, Journal of Anaesthesia and Intensive Care (Elsevier)