Board of the Faculty of Pain Medicine Election Results 2016

The Faculty of Pain Medicine of the Royal College of Anaesthetists is pleased to announce the results of the Board election held on 3 October 2016.  There was one seat open on the Faculty Board and six candidates stood for election.

Candidate Votes Outcome
Gupta, Sanjeeva 79 Elected
Plunkett, Nick 46 Not elected
de Gray, Lorraine 32 Not elected
Gallagher, Jayne 32 Not elected
Bennett, Michael 29 Not elected
Sawyer, Richard 16 Not elected
Total 234  














The Faculty is grateful to all candidates for their participation in the election and to all Fellows and Members who voted.

05 October 2016