New Faculty of Pain Medicine Dean and Vice Dean

Congratulations to Dr Barry Miller and Dr John Hughes, the Faculty's new Dean and Vice Dean.

The Faculty would also like to thank Dr Kate Grady for all her hard work as Dean and for contributing greatly to the development of the Faculty.





16 September 2016